Ansprechpartner

Da das Schulleben sehr vielseitig ist, finden Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner für bestimmten Fragen und Themen:

Ganztagsangebot

Frau Melanie Herp
m.herp@rvb-zell.de

Microsoft 365

Herr Jürgen Armbruster
j.armbruster@rvb-zell.de

Frau Anne-Catrin Medel
a.medel@rvb-zell.de

WebUntis/ Vertretungsplan

Herr Björn Tellechea
b.tellechea@rvb-zell.de

Naturparkschule

Frau Julia Wurth
j.wurth@rvb-zell.de

SMV

Frau Sabine Ben Aissa
s.benaissa@rvb-zell.de

Frau Franziska Lauble
f.lauble@rvb-zell.de

Bildungspartner

Frau Mirjam Lehmann
m.lehmann@rvb-zell.de

Grundschulförderklasse

Frau Patricia Lehmann
p.lehmann@rvb-zell.de

Kooperation Kindergarten

Frau Katrin Bolten 
k.bolten@rvb-zell.de

Frau Eva Makowski 
e.makowski@rvb-zell.de